Latest Products https://www.shreekamna.com Latest Products Sun, 23 Feb 2020 20:13:15 +0530 en-us https://www.shreekamna.com Xerox Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Parts https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-parts.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-parts.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Cutter https://www.shreekamna.com/paper-cutter.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/paper-cutter.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermal Laminator Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/thermal-laminator-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/thermal-laminator-machine.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Binding Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/binding-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/binding-machine.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creasing Perforating Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/creasing-perforating-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/creasing-perforating-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The 2 in 1 Creasing and Perforation Machine which is availabe in 14 inch and 19 inch.It has a keyboard control panel and fast set.The good Creasing position is used for various purposes.Paper thickness may range from 100g-400g. It provides different creasing and knife options to the user.  Perfect Binding Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/perfect-binding-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/perfect-binding-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a computer control perfect book binder machine for booksmaking. The machine has a solid steel structure, strong and durable side of spine glue patent,disc type solar Milling Cutter Intelligent Import Circuit With Touch Screen. The Machine can be used to gluing Binding with thread and gluing Binding Without Thread. It is the ebst equipmemnt in Printing Industry for Book Binding. Sheet Label Cutter Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/sheet-label-cutter-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/sheet-label-cutter-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Cutting Method is  Halfcut & fullcut (with cemented carbide blade).The machine can perform half cut on all the types of dies. This a light weight space saving design and servo control system. The constant paper feeding mechan is mensure continuous multi-sheetcutting. Automatic paper feeding system delivers consistent thick paper cutting with zero paper jams. It has a unique mark system which saves paper waste.The cutting system's maximum contact pressure of upto 750g also allows cutting of laminated prints.   Spiral Binding Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/spiral-binding-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/spiral-binding-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wiro Binding Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/wiro-binding-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/wiro-binding-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is  2 IN 1 spial and Wiro Binding Machine . A heavy duty and cost effective machine. Double Steel Roller Thermal Lamination Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/double-steel-roller-thermal-lamination-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/double-steel-roller-thermal-lamination-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is a Thermal Lamination Machine which supports double side lamination. The machine can be installed with Jumbo Lamination Roll. It can perform Hot and Cold Lamination with high laminating Speed. Manual Thermal Lamination Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/manual-thermal-lamination-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/manual-thermal-lamination-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Torque Limiter https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-torque-limiter.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-torque-limiter.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Torque Limiter Gear https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-torque-limiter-gear.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-torque-limiter-gear.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Fuser Assy https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-fuser-assy.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-fuser-assy.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Drum Module https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-drum-module.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-drum-module.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Black Toner https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-black-toner.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-black-toner.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Fuser Web https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-fuser-web.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-fuser-web.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Cleaning Blade https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-cleaning-blade.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-cleaning-blade.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Transfer Belt Assembly https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-transfer-belt-assembly.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-transfer-belt-assembly.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Fuser Exit Sensor https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-fuser-exit-sensor.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-fuser-exit-sensor.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Bewel Gear https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-bewel-gear.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-bewel-gear.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine One Way Pulley https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-one-way-pulley.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-one-way-pulley.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Duplex Pintch Roll https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-duplex-pintch-roll.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-duplex-pintch-roll.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Machine Lever https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-lever.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-machine-lever.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Cartridges https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-cartridges.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-cartridges.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital B and W Copier Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/digital-b-and-w-copier-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/digital-b-and-w-copier-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Description:As a quality-conscious company, we are focused to provide our patrons excellent quality Digital B and W Copier Machine. The machines presented by us are designed with the finest quality components as well hi-tech technology under the direction of deft professionals. Offered products are broadly used at industrial as well as commercial sectors. The presented products are methodically inspected against diverse quality limitations to make sure their quality.Features: Excellent performance High functionality Low maintenance Note:- Buyers from North India will be Preferred HP Photocopy Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/hp-photocopy-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/hp-photocopy-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Computer Printer https://www.shreekamna.com/computer-printer.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/computer-printer.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Xerox Toner Cartridge https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-toner-cartridge.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-toner-cartridge.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flatbed Cutter https://www.shreekamna.com/flatbed-cutter.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/flatbed-cutter.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The flatbed cutter with cutting table is specifically  used for sample making or the production of packaging, displays.This flatbed cutter can silmultaneouly do cutting and creasing with two different blades. It can perform half cut,full cut and creasing as well.   Saddle Stapler https://www.shreekamna.com/saddle-stapler.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/saddle-stapler.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Saddle stitch staplers are bookbinding tools designed to insert staples into the spine (saddle) of folded printed matter such as booklets, catalogues, brochures, and manuals. Automatic Thermal Lamination Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/automatic-thermal-lamination-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/automatic-thermal-lamination-machine.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 This is a thermal laminating machine which can do double side as well as one side lamination.it can perform cold and hot lamination. Xerox Drum Cartridge https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-drum-cartridge.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/xerox-drum-cartridge.htm Thu, 26 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Laminating Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/digital-laminating-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/digital-laminating-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Sticker Half Cutting Machine https://www.shreekamna.com/automatic-sticker-half-cutting-machine.htm https://www.shreekamna.com/automatic-sticker-half-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Main Features : Light weight space-saving design, servo motor control system. Constant paper feeding mechan is mensure continuous multi-sheetcutting. Automatic paperteeding system delivers consistent thick paper cutting with zero paper jams. Optimized paper induction system to direct the paper status automatically. Unique mark system saves paper waste. Automatic mark detection increases scan and cutaccuracy. Automatically reliably draws individual sheets from a stack of upto 50 sheets (depending on thematerial) The cutting system's maximum contact pressure of up to 750g also allows for cutting laminated prints.